Know polling date, candidates and past results


The Lucknow Lok Sabha Constituency Election of 2024 will likely be counted, and outcomes will likely be introduced on June 4.

One of the 80 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) seats in Uttar Pradesh is the Lucknow Lok Sabha constituency. In the 2019 Parliamentary election, 54.78 % of voters solid ballots. The Election Commission of India declared on March 16 that the Lucknow Lok Sabha Constituency Election 2024 will happen on May 20 (Phase 5).  

The Lucknow Lok Sabha Constituency Election of 2024 will likely be counted, and outcomes will likely be introduced on June 4. Rajnath Singh from the BJP, Ravidas Mehrotra from the SP, and Sarwar Malik from the BSP are the candidates for the Lok Sabha elections.

With 633026 votes, Lucknow-born BJP candidate Rajnath Singh emerged victorious within the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. With 285724 votes, SP Poonam Shatrughan Sinha was defeated by the BJP. BJP acquired 57% of the vote. 

With 633026 votes, the BJP’s Rajnath Singh candidate from Lucknow received the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. BJP beat Poonam Shatrughan Sinha of 285724, who acquired votes from the SP. Rajnath Singh achieved a rating of 347302 %.

Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desai
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

South Africa survive USA scare, win by 18 runs in Super 8 opener

South Africa set a difficult goal of 194,...

Fantasy cricket tips for Afghanistan vs India Super 8 match

AFG vs IND Dream 11 Team - Check...

Predicted playing XIs, live streaming particulars, weather and pitch report

Check out the live streaming particulars for match...