Predicted playing XI, live streaming particulars, weather and pitch report


Check out the live streaming particulars for match 57 to be performed at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.

In the 57th match of IPL 2024, Sunrisers Hyderabad will play in opposition to Lucknow Super Giants at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. Both groups have performed 11 matches every. Sunrisers Hyderabad has gained 6 out of 11 matches and is 4th on the factors desk with 12 factors and a internet run fee of -0.065.

Lucknow Super Giants have additionally gained 6 out of 11 matches and are positioned fifth with 12 factors and a internet run fee of -0.371.

Live streaming particulars

When is the SRH vs LSG IPL 2024 match?

The SRH vs LSG match of IPL will likely be performed on Wednesday, May 8 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad at 7:30pm IST.

Where to observe the SRH vs LSG, IPL 2024 match on TV?

The live telecast of the IPL match In India, will likely be on Star Sports TV channels. In Australia, the Fox Cricket channel will broadcast the match live and the live streaming of IPL 2024 matches will likely be accomplished by Kayo Sports.

Where to observe SRH vs LSG, IPL 2024 match on-line in India?

The live streaming of the DC vs RR cricket match will likely be obtainable on the JioCinema app and web site in India.

Pitch Report

The Hyderabad wicket has been probably the greatest wicket for batters at first of IPL 2024. However, the Hyderabad wicket has been difficult when SRH hosted Royal Challengers Bengaluru.

Weather report

In the night, there’s an opportunity of scattered thunderstorms with a 40% probability of rain. The temperature in Hyderabad will likely be roughly 28 levels Celsius, however it would really feel like 27 levels. Humidity is anticipated to be round 62%.

Predicted playing XI

SRH – Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Anmolpreet Singh, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Nitish Kumar Reddy, Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Marco Jansen, Pat Cummins (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan 

LSG – KL Rahul(wk/c), Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Nicholas Pooran, Ashton Turner, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mohsin Khan, Yash Thakur.

Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desai
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Court sends Arvind Kejriwal’s aide Bibhav Kumar to 3-day police custody until…

A courtroom right here on Tuesday granted three...

Submit just 3 documents on company portal to energise your connection in 7 days : Tata Power

(*3*)MUMBAI: Tata Power has launched a completely digitalised...

PM Modi Live Updates Narendra Modi Exclusive Interview Live Highlights Lok Sabha Election 2024 ABP News

एबीपी न्यूज़ के इस धमाकेदार इंटरव्यू में प्रधानमंत्री...

Hiranandani Upscale School Hosts ‘The Biennale’

From fascinating dance performances to enchanting folks songs,...