Predicted playing XIs, live streaming particulars, weather and pitch report


India will face Zimbabwe within the 2nd T20I at Harare Sports Club, Harare on July 7.

It was surprising that the primary match would change into a low-scoring thriller, however that is precisely the way it performed out. Zimbabwe managed to safe one among their finest wins, defeating India by 13 runs. This victory has given Zimbabwe a 1-0 lead within the five-match T20I collection.

The second recreation between these two groups is scheduled to happen on Sunday on the Harare Sports Club. Zimbabwe will undoubtedly be driving excessive on their latest success and can be trying to keep their momentum. Conversely, the end result of the preliminary match served as a wake-up name for India, highlighting the necessity for a stronger batting efficiency in an effort to even the collection.

Live Streaming Details

The India vs Zimbabwe T20I collection can be broadcasted live on the Sony Sports Network in India. Additionally, followers can catch all of the motion by streaming the matches live on the SonyLIV app and web site.

Pitch report

As demonstrated within the preliminary match, the pitch in Harare affords important benefits for sluggish bowlers. The variations in tempo and slower deliveries show to be extremely efficient on this floor, making it difficult for batsmen to execute their pictures with precision. Consequently, we anticipate comparable situations within the upcoming recreation, doubtlessly leading to one other match characterised by dominant bowling performances.

Weather report

The weather in Harare on Sunday is anticipated to be clear and vivid, with a temperature of round 23°C. Winds can be blowing at a velocity of 10 km/h. Additionally, the humidity stage is forecasted to succeed in 14 % within the afternoon.

Predicted playing XIs

India: Shubman Gill (c), Abhishek Sharma, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Riyan Parag, Rinku Singh, Dhruv Jurel (wk), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed

Zimbabwe: Wessly Madhevere, Innocent Kaia, Brian Bennett , Sikandar Raza (c), Dion Myers, Johnathan Campbell, Clive Madande (wk), Wellington Masakadza, Luke Jongwe, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara

Also learn| Watch: MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya dance with Salman Khan on ‘Jumme ki raat’ at Anant-Radhika’s sangeet ceremony

Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desai
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Why is Leeds burning? What exactly happened in sleepy UK metropolis?

The unrest is reportedly as a result of...

Chile Earthquake: 7.3 magnitude quake rattles South American nation

A large earthquake of magnitude 7.3 struck Antofagasta...

Infosys raises FY25 revenue growth forecast to 3-4%

BENGALURU: Infosys's shares surged practically 9% in early...

Rupee: Rupee hits all-time low against dollar due to US-China tensions | India Business News

MUMBAI: The potential return of Donald Trump as...