Predicted playing XI, live streaming particulars, weather and pitch report


Check out the live streaming particulars for match 66 to be performed at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.

Sunrisers Hyderabad at present maintain the fourth place on the factors desk with 14 factors and solely two video games remaining within the league stage. A single victory of their upcoming match in opposition to Gujarat Titans on Thursday will safe their spot within the playoffs.

The extremely anticipated match shall be held on the iconic Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad. Unfortunately, Gujarat Titans are now not in competition for the playoffs, making this their ultimate sport within the TATA IPL 2024 season. Despite this, Shubman Gill and his workforce are decided to complete the season on a constructive observe.

With each groups desirous to placed on a present for his or her followers, this match guarantees to be an thrilling and aggressive contest. 

Live Streaming Details

The extremely anticipated SRH vs GT match is ready to happen at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. The night time sport is slated to kick off at 7:30 PM IST.

Fans can catch all of the motion of the IPL 2024 showdown between SRH and GT live on the Star Sports Network. Additionally, viewers have the choice to stream the match live on the JioCinema app and web site.

Pitch report

The pitch in Hyderabad usually favors batsmen and can be susceptible to dew, making it difficult to defend a title right here. Therefore, opting to bowl first can be the optimum resolution at this venue.

Weather report

The temperature in Hyderabad is predicted to be round 28 levels Celsius, with humidity ranges reaching roughly 68%. According to AccuWeather, there’s a 40% chance of rain.

Predicted playing XIs

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Abhishek Sharma, Travis Head, Nitish Reddy, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, T Natarajan

Gujarat Titans: Shubman Gill (c), Sai Sudharsan, Shahrukh Khan, Matthew Wade (wk), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Noor Ahmad, Umesh Yadav, Mohit Sharma, Kartik Tyagi

Also learn| SRH vs GT IPL 2024 Dream11 prediction: Fantasy cricket ideas for Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desai
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Submit just 3 documents on company portal to energise your connection in 7 days : Tata Power

(*3*)MUMBAI: Tata Power has launched a completely digitalised...

PM Modi Live Updates Narendra Modi Exclusive Interview Live Highlights Lok Sabha Election 2024 ABP News

एबीपी न्यूज़ के इस धमाकेदार इंटरव्यू में प्रधानमंत्री...

Hiranandani Upscale School Hosts ‘The Biennale’

From fascinating dance performances to enchanting folks songs,...

Former Pakistan PM Nawaz Sharif elected unopposed as PML-N president after 6 years

The three-time former PM had misplaced his publish...