Predicted playing XI, live streaming particulars, weather and pitch report


Check out the live streaming particulars for match 11 to be performed at Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.

On Saturday, KL Rahul’s Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) could have their first house sport in opposition to Punjab Kings in Lucknow. Lucknow started their IPL journey with a loss to Rajasthan Royals in Jaipur. In distinction, Punjab began with a win in opposition to Delhi Capitals however stumbled in opposition to Royal Challengers Bangalore in an away match. The pitch in Lucknow is anticipated to be gradual, favoring spinners.

Live streaming particulars

When will the LSG vs PBKS, IPL 2024 match be performed?

The Lucknow Super Giants vs Punjab Kings can be performed on the Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow on Saturday, March 30, 2024, at 7:30 pm IST.

Where to look at the LSG vs PBKS, IPL 2024 match on TV?

In India, Lucknow Super Giants vs Punjab Kings can be telecast live on Star Sports TV channels.

Where to look at LSG vs PBKS on-line in India?

The live streaming of Lucknow Super Giants vs Punjab Kings can be accessible on the Jio Cinema app and web site in India.

Pitch report

The Ekana Cricket Stadium has a troublesome pitch for batters, making it simpler for bowlers. Last season, groups discovered it exhausting to attain runs there. The stadium has two sorts of pitches: black soil and purple soil. The black soil pitch is particularly troublesome for batters as a result of the ball slows down and grips the floor. On the opposite hand, the purple soil pitch permits the ball to spin and bounce extra, making it a bit simpler for batters to attain runs.

Weather report

The temperature at Lucknow can be round 32 levels when the match begins. As the sport progresses, it is going to settle down barely to round 27 levels Celsius. There’s no forecast for rain, and humidity ranges are anticipated to stay under 40%.

Probable playing XI

Lucknow Super Giants: KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Marcus Stoinis, Mohsin Khan, Krunal Pandya, Ravi Bishnoi, Yash Thakur, Naveen ul-Haq

Punjab Kings: Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Curran, Jitesh Sharma, Liam Livingstone, Shashank Singh, Harshal Patel, Harpreet Brar, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh.




Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desai
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this