IND vs PAK match tickets to be sold at this whopping price


India will face arch-rivals Pakistan on June 9 (Sunday) at the Nassau County International Cricket Stadium in New York.

We are only a few days away from witnessing the T20 World Cup 2024, ranging from June 2. The match which can be contested by a file 20 groups is ready to be co-hosted by the USA and the West Indies.

Like each time, followers can’t wait to see one of the thrilling clashes of cricket, which is the India vs Pakistan match. India will face arch-rivals Pakistan on June 9 (Sunday) at the Nassau County International Cricket Stadium in New York. 

Even although the fun of those matches is irresistible, their ticket costs are additionally costly and might typically shoot up to record-breaking figures prices.

The costliest ticket {that a} fan can buy for the highly-anticipated conflict would be the “Diamond Club” class which is priced at a whopping $10,000 {dollars} (roughly Rs 8.31 lakh). The Diamond Club will characteristic best-in-class meals and beverage and experiences inside a totally enclosed, air-conditioned devoted membership. Guests may also get the possibility to mingle with cricketing legends, and luxuriate in pre-match area entry, plus many extra thrilling experiences solely obtainable to the Diamond Club.

The subsequent greatest class for followers to watch the match in New York is obtainable at $2,750 (Rs 2,28,781 approx.). The premium membership lounge class ticket costs are $2500 (Rs 2.07.983 approx.).

The least expensive ticket price for the India vs Pakistan match begins at $300, though these low price tickets are already sold out.

Meanwhile, the primary batch of the Team India landed in New York on Monday morning. The staff members took off from Mumbai on Saturday evening. Indian skipper Rohit Sharma together with Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel and touring reserves Shubman Gill and Khaleel Ahmed touched down New York on Monday.

India squad: Rohit Sharma (C), Hardik Pandya (VC), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Siraj.

Reserves: Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh, Khaleel Ahmed and Avesh Khan.

The DNA app is now obtainable for obtain on the Google Play Store. Please obtain the app and share your suggestions with us.

Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desai
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Nvidia sheds $200bn in value

Nvidia's run because the world's largest...

Predicted playing XIs, live streaming particulars, weather and pitch report

Check out the live streaming particulars for match...

Philippines “Galwan” Moment as China escalates tensions in South China Sea

On June 19, the Chinese forces obstructed Philippine...