Which parties are part of NDA and INDIA alliances?


Key battleground states comparable to Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra, and Rajasthan witness tightly contested battles, defying earlier forecasts.

With a big deviance from exit ballot predictions, the National Democratic Alliance (NDA), led by the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), is poised to win a 3rd straight time period. The ruling alliance is simply brief of the coveted 300-seat threshold, with 272 being the crucial quantity for creating the subsequent authorities of India, regardless of the aspirational ‘abki baar, 400-paar’ slogan.

Contrary to pollster predictions, the Indian National Developmental Inclusive Alliance (INDIA) has emerged as a formidable contender, main in over 230 seats.  Important battleground states together with Rajasthan, Maharashtra, and Uttar Pradesh have fiercely fought elections, going in opposition to earlier predictions. 

BJP, Telugu Desam Party, Janata Dal (United), Shiv Sena (Shinde faction), Lok Janshakti Party (Ram Vilas), Janata Dal (Secular), JanaSena Party, Rashtriya Lok Dal and NCP (Ajit Pawar faction) are amongst parties part of National Democratic Alliance.

INDIA bloc consists of Congress, Samajwadi Party, Trinamool Congress, Shiv Sena (UBT), NCP (Sharad Pawar), Rashtriya Janata Dal, Aam Aadmi Party, and many others.

Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desaihttps://www.TheNileshDesai.com
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this