Know polling date, candidates checklist, past election results


Ghaziabad constituency Lok Sabha election 2024: Know all in regards to the upcoming polls.

The Election Commission of India (ECI) on Saturday declared that the upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2024 will start this month. Voting within the Ghaziabad constituency will probably be held within the second part on April 26. The Lok Sabha election consequence will probably be introduced on June 4th. 

Ghaziabad constituency is likely one of the 80 Lok Sabha constituencies in Uttar Pradesh. 

The outstanding events to contest the election are Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), and Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP). The ultimate candidates checklist of every celebration will probably be introduced forward of the polls. 

In the 2019 Lok Sabha Elections, the Ghaziabad constituency has 27,28,978 voters. Of these 15,19,938 had been male and 12,08,931 had been feminine. BJP’s Vijay Kumar Singh received the Lok Sabha election in 2019 with 944503 votes whereas Suresh Bansal of Samajwadi Party (SP) secured 443003 votes. 

Read: Guna Lok Sabha constituency: Know polling date, candidates checklist, past election results

Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desai
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this