Full List of Winner and Loser Candidates will be announced Soon


The 18th basic election of Lok Sabha concluded on June 1, 2024, with Gujarat deciding on 26 Lok Sabha representatives from 266 candidates, together with notable determine like Amit Shah. The Lok Sabha election outcomes will be announced quickly.

Gujarat Lok Sabha elections 2024: The 18th Lok Sabha election in India concluded on June 1, 2024. There are 26 Lok Sabha seats in Gujarat. This time, 266 candidates participated within the Gujarat Lok Sabha election. Key candidates embody Union Minister Amit Shah, who contested from the Gandhinagar seat, Parshottam Rupala, and Mansukh Mandaviya. The Lok Sabha election in Gujarat was carried out in single section (third section) on May 7. This multi-phase method aimed to accommodate the big citizens and keep safety and effectivity all through the method. The nation eagerly awaits the Lok Sabha Election outcomes on June 4, 2024. Citizens are desperate to know the successful candidates from main Gujarat seats. The Lok Sabha Elections Results 2024 will reveal the voices of thousands and thousands of voters and form the longer term course of the nation. Stay tuned to see the full record of winner and loser candidates of the Gujarat Lok Sabha Election Result 2024 right here.

Check Gujarat  Lok Sabha Elections Result 2024: Full List of Candidates                                                   

                                                                 Gujarat Lok Sabha seats and candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Constituency Party Winner/Loser Vote Margin
1 Himmat Sinh Patel Ahmedabad East Gujarat INC TBD TBD
2 Shri Hasmukhbhai Somabhai Patel Ahmedabad East Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
3 Bharat Makwana Ahmedabad West Gujarat INC TBD TBD
4 Dineshbhai Kodarbhai Makwana Ahmedabad West Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
5 Bharat Manubhai Sutariya Amreli Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
6 Jenny Thummar Amreli Gujarat INC TBD TBD
7 Amit Chavda Anand Gujarat INC TBD TBD
8 Miteshbhai Rameshbhai Patel Anand Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
9 Smt. (Dr.) Rekhaben Hiteshbhai Chaudhary Banaskantha Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
10 Ms. Geniben Thakor Banaskantha Gujarat INC TBD TBD
11 Siddharth Chaudhary Bardoli Gujarat INC TBD TBD
12 Prabhubhai Nagarbhai Vasava Bardoli Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
13 Mansukhbhai Vasava Bharuch Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
14 Chaitarbhai Damjibhai Vasava Bharuch Gujarat AAP TBD TBD
15 Umeshbhai Naranbhai Makwana Bhavnagar Gujarat AAP TBD TBD
16 Smt. Nimuben Bambhania Bhavnagar Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
17 Jashubhai Bhilubhai Rathwa Chhota Udaipur Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
18 Sukhram Rathva Chhota Udaipur Gujarat INC TBD TBD
19 Prabhaben Taviyad Dahod Gujarat INC TBD TBD
20 Jasvantsinh Bhabhor Dahod Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
21 Amit Shah Gandhinagar Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
22 Sonal Patel Gandhinagar Gujarat INC TBD TBD
23 JP Maraviya Jamnagar Gujarat INC TBD TBD
24 Smt. Poonamben Maadam Jamnagar Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
25 Rajeshbhai Chudasama Junagadh Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
26 Jotva Hirabhai Arjanbhai Junagadh Gujarat INC TBD TBD
27 Vinodbhai Lakhmashi Chavda Kachchh Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
28 Nitishbhai Lalan Kachchh Gujarat INC TBD TBD
29 Devusinh Chauhan Kheda Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
30 Kalusinh Dabhi Kheda Gujarat INC TBD TBD
31 Ramji Thakor (Palvi) Mahesana Gujarat INC TBD TBD
32 Hari Bhai Patel Mahesana Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
33 C.R. Patil Navsari Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
34 Naishadh Desai Navsari Gujarat INC TBD TBD
35 Rajpalsinh Mahendrasinh Jadhav Panchmahal Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
36 Gulabsinh Chauhan Panchmahal Gujarat INC TBD TBD
37 Chandanji Thakor Patan Gujarat INC TBD TBD
38 Bharatsinghji Dabhi Patan Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
39 Lalitbhai Vasoya Porbandar Gujarat INC TBD TBD
40 Mansukhbhai Mandaviya Porbandar Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
41 Parshottam Rupala Rajkot Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
42 Pareshbhai Dhanani Rajkot Gujarat INC TBD TBD
43 Shobhaben Mahendrasinh Brariya Sabarkantha Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
44 Dr Tushar Chaudhary Sabarkantha Gujarat INC TBD TBD
45 Nilesh Kumbhani Surat Gujarat INC TBD TBD
46 Mukeshbhai Chandrakant Dalal Surat Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
47 Chandubhai Chhaganbhai shihora Surendranagar Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
48 Rutvikbhai Lavjibhai Makwana Surendranagar Gujarat INC TBD TBD
49 Padhiyar Jashpalsinh Mahendrasinh (Bapu) Vadodara Gujarat INC TBD TBD
50 Dr Hemang Yogeshchandra Joshi Vadodara Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
51 Dhawal Patel Valsad Gujarat BJP TBD TBD
52 Anantbhai Patel Valsad Gujarat INC TBD TBD

Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desaihttps://www.TheNileshDesai.com
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

RBI’s ‘well timed motion’ reduced growth of ‘unsecured loans’: Shaktikanta Das

MUMBAI: Reserve Bank of India Governor, Shaktikanta Das...

Motorola Edge 50 Ultra With AI-powered Camera Launched In India: Price, Features

Last Updated: June 20, 2024, 12:05 ISTThe new...

Xi Jinping’s mystery plans take shape with biggest shift in years

It began with a cryptic quote from President...

Salt, Bairstow secure easy win for England against West Indies

Opener Phil Salt made an unbeaten 87 off...