Full List of Winner and Loser Candidates will be announced Soon


The Lok Sabha Election 2024 in Karnataka for 28 constituencies held on April 26 and May 7. Key candidates embody D ok Suresh, Prajwal Revanna and Shreyash Patel. Results are going to be announced quickly.

Karnataka Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: The 18th General Lok Sabha Election in India concluded on June 1, 2024. The 2024 Indian common election in Karnataka for 28 lok sabha constituencies came about on April 26, 2024, and May 7, 2024, marking the second and third phases, respectively. With a complete of 28 Lok Sabha constituencies, Karnataka performs an vital position in shaping the nationwide political panorama. Key candidates embody D ok Suresh(Congress), who contested from Bangalore Rural, Prajwal Revanna(NDA) from Hassan, and Shreyash Patel(Congress) from Hasaan. The nation eagerly awaits the Lok Sabha Election outcomes on June 4, 2024.

The Lok Sabha successful and dropping candidate lists will quickly reveal the destiny of the candidates.

Stay tuned to see the total record of winner and loser candidates of the Karnataka Lok Sabha Election Result 2024 right here.

Check Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections Results 2024: Full List of Candidates

Karnataka Lok Sabha seats and candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Constituency Party Winner/Loser Vote Margin
1 P.C. Gaddigoudar Bagalkot Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
2 Ms. Samyukta S Patil Bagalkot Karnataka INC TBD TBD
3 Mansoor Ali Khan Bangalore Central Karnataka INC TBD TBD
4 P.C. Mohan Bangalore Central Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
5 Prof. M.V. Rajeev Gowda Bangalore North Karnataka INC TBD TBD
6 Kumari Shobha Karandlaje Bangalore North Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
7 DK Suresh Bangalore Rural Karnataka INC TBD TBD
8 Dr. C N Manjunath Bangalore Rural Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
9 Tejasvi Surya Bangalore South Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
10 Ms. Sowmya Reddy Bangalore South Karnataka INC TBD TBD
11 Jagadeesh Shettar Belgaum Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
12 Mrunal Ravindra Hebbalkar Belgaum Karnataka INC TBD TBD
13 B. Sriramulu Bellary Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
14 E Thukaram Bellary Karnataka INC TBD TBD
15 Bhagwanth Khuba Bidar Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
16 Sagar Khandre Bidar Karnataka INC TBD TBD
17 Ramesh Jigajinagi Bijapur Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
18 H.R. Algur (Raju) Bijapur Karnataka INC TBD TBD
19 Sunil Bose Chamarajanagar Karnataka INC TBD TBD
20 S Balaraj Chamarajanagar Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
21 Dr. Okay Sudhakar Chikballapur Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
22 Raksha Ramaiah Chikballapur Karnataka INC TBD TBD
23 M.P. Munivenkatappa Chikballapur Karnataka CPIM TBD TBD
24 Kum. Priyanka Jarakiholi Chikkodi Karnataka INC TBD TBD
25 Annasaheb Shankar Jolle Chikkodi Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
26 Govind Karjol Chitradurga Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
27 B.N. Chandrappa Chitradurga Karnataka INC TBD TBD
28 Capt. Brijesh Chowta Dakshina Kannada Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
29 Padmaraj.R Dakshina Kannada Karnataka INC TBD TBD
30 prabha mallikarjun Davanagere Karnataka INC TBD TBD
31 Smt. Gayathri Siddeshwara Davanagere Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
32 Vinod Asooti Dharwad Karnataka INC TBD TBD
33 Pralhad Joshi Dharwad Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
34 Dr. Umesh G Jadhav Gulbarga Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
35 Radhakrishna Gulbarga Karnataka INC TBD TBD
36 prajwal revanna Hassan Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
37 M. Shreyas Patel Hassan Karnataka INC TBD TBD
38 Anandaswamy Gaddadevara Math Haveri Karnataka INC TBD TBD
39 Basavaraj Bommai Haveri Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
40 Mallesh Babu Muniswamy Kolar Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
41 KV Gowtham Kolar Karnataka INC TBD TBD
42 Dr. Basavaraj Kyavator Koppal Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
43 Okay. Rajashekar Basavaraj Hitnal Koppal Karnataka INC TBD TBD
44 HD Kumaraswamy Mandya Karnataka JD(S) TBD TBD
45 Venkataramegowda (Star Chandru) Mandya Karnataka INC TBD TBD
46 Yaduveer Krishnadatta Chamaraja Wadiyar Mysore Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
47 M. Lakshman Mysore Karnataka INC TBD TBD
48 Raja Amreshwar Naik Raichur Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
49 G. Kumar Naik Raichur Karnataka INC TBD TBD
50 B Y Raghavendra Shimoga Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
51 Smt. Geetha Shivarajkumar Shimoga Karnataka INC TBD TBD
52 V Somanna Tumkur Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
53 S.P. Muddahanumegowda Tumkur Karnataka INC TBD TBD
54 Kota Srinivas Poojary Udupi Chikmagalur Karnataka BJP TBD TBD
55 jayaprakash hegde Udupi Chikmagalur Karnataka INC TBD TBD
56 Dr. Anjali Nimbalkar Uttara Kannada Karnataka INC TBD TBD
57 Visheshwar Hegde Kageri Uttara Kannada Karnataka BJP TBD TBD


Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desaihttps://www.TheNileshDesai.com
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this