Full list of winner and loser candidates will be announced Soon


Meghalaya Lok Sabha Lok Sabha Election Results 2024: The 18th Lok Sabha election for 543 constituencies concluded on June 1, 2024. Meghalaya has 2 Lok Sabha seats which went to polls in a single part on April 19. The general voter participation within the state reached 76.60% whereas Tura skilled a better voter participation fee of 81.37%.

According to their projections, pollster predicts the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) and the Indian National Congress (INC) are engaged in a decent contest for the state’s two parliamentary seats.

Predominantly influenced by regional events, the state’s political enviornment is with the National People’s Party (NPP) rising as a big participant lately.

The Election Commission of India (ECI) is ready to announce the Lok Sabha election 2024 outcomes on Tuesday, June 4. Counting votes will start at 8 am and will be carried out collectively throughout the nation, revealing Meghalaya’s parliamentary representatives and different states.


Meghalaya Lok Sabha election consequence 2024: Check Full List of Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Constituency Party Winner/Loser Vote Margin
1 Vincent H. Pala Shillong Meghalaya INC TBD TBD
2 Dr. Mazel Ampareen Lyngdoh Shillong Meghalaya NPP TBD TBD
3 Agatha Sangma Tura Meghalaya NPP TBD TBD
4 Saleng A. Sangma Tura Meghalaya INC TBD TBD


Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desaihttps://www.TheNileshDesai.com
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this