Full List of Winner and Loser Candidates will be announced soon


Haryana voted in a single part on May 25 to elect 10 members for the 18th Lok Sabha elections. Following the conclusion of polling on June 1, the News18 Mega Exit Poll means that the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) is al set to win the elections.

Haryana Lok Sabha elections 2024: Haryana’s 10 constituencies embrace Ambala, Bhiwani-Mahendragarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Hisar, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Rohtak, Sirsa, and Sonipat.


In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, the BJP secured a big victory in Haryana, profitable seven seats. The Indian National Lok Dal (INLD) and Congress secured two seats and one seat, respectively within the Lok Sabha Chunav end result.


Several key candidates are contesting for seats throughout 10 constituencies in Haryana within the ongoing Lok Sabha elections. 


Here are 5 key constituencies:


Gurgaon: As one of essentially the most developed areas in Haryana, Gurgaon holds substantial political significance resulting from its financial and infrastructural development. It is anticipated to witness a fierce contest between the BJP and Congress.  Key contenders are Raj Babbar (Congress), Rao Inderjeet Singh (Congress).


Karnal: Known for its agricultural significance and historic relevance, Karnal is one other essential constituency. The BJP has fielded former Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar from this seat. 


Hisar: Hisar is notable for its agricultural and industrial significance, making it a key constituency within the state. Contenders embrace Jai Parkash (Congress) and Ranjit Singh (BJP)


Faridabad: As a serious industrial hub, Faridabad performs a pivotal position in Haryana’s economic system and politics.


Rohtak: Rohtak holds political significance as a standard stronghold of sure events. Its significance is additional accentuated by its instructional establishments and agricultural actions Arvind Kumar Sharma (BJP) is contesting in Rohtak towards.


Check Haryana Lok Sabha Elections Result 2024: Full List of Candidates 

S.No. Candidate Name Constituency Party Winner/Loser Vote Margin
1 Varun Choudhary Ambala Haryana INC TBD TBD
2 Smt. Banto Kataria Ambala Haryana BJP TBD TBD
3 Chaudhary Dharambir Singh Bhiwani-mahendragarh Haryana BJP TBD TBD
4 Rao Dan Singh Bhiwani-mahendragarh Haryana INC TBD TBD
5 Mahendra Pratap Faridabad Haryana INC TBD TBD
6 Krishan Pal Gurjar Faridabad Haryana BJP TBD TBD
7 Rao Inderjit Singh Yadav Gurgaon Haryana BJP TBD TBD
8 Raj Babbar Gurgaon Haryana INC TBD TBD
9 Ranjit Chautala Hisar Haryana BJP TBD TBD
10 Jai Prakash Hisar Haryana INC TBD TBD
11 Manohar Lal Khattar Karnal Haryana BJP TBD TBD
12 Divyanshu Budhiraja Karnal Haryana INC TBD TBD
13 Sushil Gupta Kurukshetra Haryana AAP TBD TBD
14 Naveen Jindal Kurukshetra Haryana BJP TBD TBD
15 Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma Rohtak Haryana BJP TBD TBD
16 Deepender Singh Hooda Rohtak Haryana INC TBD TBD
17 Ashok Tanwar Sirsa Haryana BJP TBD TBD
18 Kumari Selja Sirsa Haryana INC TBD TBD
19 Satpal Brahmachari Sonipat Haryana INC TBD TBD
20 Mohal Lal Badoli Sonipat Haryana BJP TBD TBD

Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desaihttps://www.TheNileshDesai.com
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this