Full list of winner and loser candidates will be announced soon


The Lok Sabha election concluded on June 1, 2024. In Telangana, the election passed off on May 13 for 17 seats. Some key candidates are BJP’s G Kishan Reddy from Secunderabad constituency, and BRS’ Ragidi Laxma Reddy from Malkajgiri.

Telangana Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: The 18th Lok Sabha election concluded on June 1, 2024. The 2024 Indian common election in Telangana passed off on May 13, 2024, to decide on 17 representatives. A voter turnout of 66.30% was recorded through the election. The election was performed in a number of phases, making certain a scientific and organized voting course of. As anticipation builds, the outcomes of the election are set to be declared on June 4, 2024. People are eagerly awaiting the Lok Sabha chunav consequence 2024 because the successful and dropping candidate lists from every constituency will be revealed. Some key candidates are BJP’s G Kishan Reddy from Secunderabad constituency, BRS’ Ragidi Laxma Reddy from Malkajgiri, and INC’s Ramasahayam Raghuram Reddy from Khammam. The Lok Sabha Elections Results 2024 goes to announce soon. Stay tuned to see the complete list of winner and loser candidates of the Telangana Lok Sabha Election Result 2024 right here.


Check Telangana Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: Full List of Candidates

Telangana Lok Sabha seats and candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Constituency Party Winner/Loser Vote Margin
1 Godam Nagesh Adilabad Telangana BJP TBD TBD
2 Dr. Suguna Kumari Chelimala Adilabad Telangana INC TBD TBD
3 Atram Sakku Adilabad Telangana BRS TBD TBD
4 Kyama Mallesh Bhongir Telangana BRS TBD TBD
5 Boora Narsaiah Goud Bhongir Telangana BJP TBD TBD
6 Chamala Kiran Kumar Reddy Bhongir Telangana INC TBD TBD
7 Kasani Gnaneshwar Chevella Telangana BRS TBD TBD
8 Konda Vishweshwar Reddy Chevella Telangana BJP TBD TBD
9 Dr. Gaddam Rajith Reddy Chevella Telangana INC TBD TBD
10 Smt. (Dr.) Madhavi Latha Hyderabad Telangana BJP TBD TBD
11 Rajesh Kumar Pulipati Hyderabad Telangana INC TBD TBD
12 Asaduddin Owaisi Hyderabad Telangana AIMIM TBD TBD
13 Velichala Rajender Rao Karimnagar Telangana INC TBD TBD
14 Boinipalli Vinodkumar Karimnagar Telangana BRS TBD TBD
15 Bandi Sanjay Kumar Karimnagar Telangana BJP TBD TBD
16 Tandra Vinod Rao Khammam Telangana BJP TBD TBD
17 Ramasahayam Raghuram Reddy Khammam Telangana INC TBD TBD
18 Nama Nageshwar Rao Khammam Telangana BRS TBD TBD
19 Prof. Azmeera Seetaram Naik Mahabubabad Telangana BJP TBD TBD
20 Balram Naik Porika Mahabubabad Telangana INC TBD TBD
21 Maloth Kavitha Mahabubabad Telangana BRS TBD TBD
22 Challa Vamshi Chand Reddy Mahbubnagar Telangana INC TBD TBD
23 Manne Srinivas Reddy Mahbubnagar Telangana BRS TBD TBD
24 Smt. DK Aruna Mahbubnagar Telangana BJP TBD TBD
25 Smt. Sunitha Mahender Reddy Malkajgiri Telangana INC TBD TBD
26 Ragidi Lakshma Reddy Malkajgiri Telangana BRS TBD TBD
27 Eatala Rajender Malkajgiri Telangana BJP TBD TBD
28 P.Venkatram Reddy Medak Telangana BRS TBD TBD
29 Madhavaneni Raghunandan Rao Medak Telangana BJP TBD TBD
30 Neelam Madhu Medak Telangana INC TBD TBD
31 P Bharat Nagarkurnool Telangana BJP TBD TBD
32 Dr. Mallu Ravi Nagarkurnool Telangana INC TBD TBD
33 R.S. Praveen Kumar Nagarkurnool Telangana BRS TBD TBD
34 Saidi Reddy Nalgonda Telangana BJP TBD TBD
35 Raghuveer Kunduru Nalgonda Telangana INC TBD TBD
36 Kancharla Krishna Reddy Nalgonda Telangana BRS TBD TBD
37 Arvind Dharmapuri Nizamabad Telangana BJP TBD TBD
38 Tatiparthi Jeevan Reddy Nizamabad Telangana INC TBD TBD
39 Bajireddy Govardhan Nizamabad Telangana BRS TBD TBD
40 Koppula Eshwar Peddapalli Telangana BRS TBD TBD
41 Gomasa Srinivas Peddapalli Telangana BJP TBD TBD
42 Gaddam Vamsi Krishna Peddapalli Telangana INC TBD TBD
43 G Kishan Reddy Secundrabad Telangana BJP TBD TBD
44 Danam Nagender Secundrabad Telangana INC TBD TBD
45 T. Padmarao Goud Secundrabad Telangana BRS TBD TBD
46 Dr. Kadiyam Kavya Warangal Telangana INC TBD TBD
47 Aroori Ramesh Warangal Telangana BJP TBD TBD
48 BB Patil Zahirabad Telangana BJP TBD TBD
49 Suresh Kumar Shetkar Zahirabad Telangana INC TBD TBD
50 Gali Anil Kumar Zahirabad Telangana BRS TBD TBD


Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desaihttps://www.TheNileshDesai.com
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Predicted playing XIs, live streaming particulars, weather and pitch report

Check out the live streaming particulars for match...

Philippines “Galwan” Moment as China escalates tensions in South China Sea

On June 19, the Chinese forces obstructed Philippine...

UK’s richest family Hindujas get over 4 years in jail for exploiting…

The Hindujas had been acquitted of human trafficking,...