Full List of Winner and Loser Candidates Will Be Announced Soon


The 2024 Lok Sabha election in Kerala options outstanding candidates from main political events throughout numerous constituencies. Rajmohan Unnithan from the Congress is contesting in Kasaragod, whereas BJP’s C Raghunath is standing in Kannur.

Kerela Lok Sabha Elections 2024: The 2024 Lok Sabha election in Kerala showcases key candidates from main political events throughout numerous constituencies. Rajmohan Unnithan of the Congress is contesting in Kasaragod, whereas the BJP’s C Raghunath is standing in Kannur. Rahul Gandhi, representing the Congress, is within the fray in Wayanad, and VK Sreekandan is contesting from Palakkad. Suresh Gopi from the BJP is a outstanding candidate in Thrissur, and KJ Shine from the CPM is contesting in Ernakulam. Shashi Tharoor from the Congress is vying for Thiruvananthapuram, competing towards BJP’s Rajeev Chandrasekhar. KC Venugopal from the Congress is contesting in Alappuzha, and Adoor Prakash is representing the Congress in Attingal.

Key Battleground Constituencies

Thiruvananthapuram is a high-profile seat witnessing a fierce battle between the Congress and the BJP. Ernakulam, identified for its city citizens, sees shut contests between the Congress and the Left. Pathanamthitta has change into essential as a result of Sabarimala concern, with the BJP, Congress, and Left vying for dominance. Thrissur, with its combine of city and rural voters, often sees tight races between the Congress and Left events. Kasaragod, coping with communal and developmental points, witnesses fierce competitors between the Congress and BJP.

Election Results 2024

Exit polls for the Kerala Lok Sabha elections began on June 1, 2024, instantly after the ultimate vote is forged. The official election outcomes will likely be launched by the Election Commission of India on the night of June 4, 2024, following the completion of the vote depend. These exit polls will present early insights into the election outcomes primarily based on surveys and voter enter, indicating potential winners and the general political panorama in Kerala.

 Kerala Lok Sabha Elections Result 2024: Full List of Candidates 


S.No. Candidate Name Constituency Party Winner/Loser Vote Margin
1 Ok.C. Venugopal Alappuzha Kerala INC TBD TBD
2 Smt. Shobha Surendran Alappuzha Kerala BJP TBD TBD
3 AM Ariff Alappuzha Kerala CPIM TBD TBD
4 Ok Radhakrishnan Alathur Kerala CPIM TBD TBD
5 Ms. Ramya Haridas Alathur Kerala INC TBD TBD
6 T N Sarasu Alathur Kerala BJP TBD TBD
7 Adoor Prakash Attingal Kerala INC TBD TBD
8 V. Muraleedharan Attingal Kerala BJP TBD TBD
9 V Joy Attingal Kerala CPIM TBD TBD
10 Prof. C Raveendranath Chalakudy Kerala CPIM TBD TBD
11 Ok A Unnikrishnan Chalakudy Kerala BDJS TBD TBD
12 Benny Behanan Chalakudy Kerala INC TBD TBD
13 KJ Shine Ernakulam Kerala CPIM TBD TBD
14 Dr. Ok S Radhakrishnan Ernakulam Kerala BJP TBD TBD
15 Hibi Eden Ernakulam Kerala INC TBD TBD
16 Joyce George Idukki Kerala CPIM TBD TBD
17 Sangeetha Viswanath Idukki Kerala BDJS TBD TBD
18 Dean Kuriakose Idukki Kerala INC TBD TBD
19 C. Raghunath Kannur Kerala BJP TBD TBD
20 Ok. Sudhakaran Kannur Kerala INC TBD TBD
21 MV Jayarajan Kannur Kerala CPIM TBD TBD
22 MV Balakrishnan Kasaragod Kerala CPIM TBD TBD
23 Smt. M.L. Ashwini Kasaragod Kerala BJP TBD TBD
24 Rajmohan Unnithan Kasaragod Kerala INC TBD TBD
25 N Ok Premachandran Kollam Kerala RSP TBD TBD
26 G Krishnakumar Kollam Kerala BJP TBD TBD
27 M Mukesh Kollam Kerala CPIM TBD TBD
28 Thushar Vellappalli Kottayam Kerala BDJS TBD TBD
29 Adv Ok Francis George Kottayam Kerala KEC TBD TBD
30 Thomas Chazhikadan Kottayam Kerala KEC(M) TBD TBD
31 Elamaram Kareem Kozhikode Kerala CPIM TBD TBD
32 M.Ok. Raghavan Kozhikode Kerala INC TBD TBD
33 M.T. Ramesh Kozhikode Kerala BJP TBD TBD
34 VA Vaseef Malappuram Kerala CPIM TBD TBD
35 ET Mohammad Bashir Malappuram Kerala IUML TBD TBD
36 Dr. Abdul Salam Malappuram Kerala BJP TBD TBD
37 Kodikunnil Suresh Mavelikara Kerala INC TBD TBD
38 Baiju Kalashala Mavelikara Kerala BDJS TBD TBD
39 CA Arun Kumar Mavelikara Kerala CPI TBD TBD
40 A Vijayaraghavan Palakkad Kerala CPIM TBD TBD
41 V.Ok. Sreekandan Palakkad Kerala INC TBD TBD
42 C. Krishnakumar Palakkad Kerala BJP TBD TBD
43 Dr. TM Thomas Isaac Pathanamthitta Kerala CPIM TBD TBD
44 Anto Antony Pathanamthitta Kerala INC TBD TBD
45 Anil Ok Antony Pathanamthitta Kerala BJP TBD TBD
46 KS Hamsa Ponnani Kerala CPIM TBD TBD
47 Dr. MP Abdurasmad Samdani Ponnani Kerala IUML TBD TBD
48 Smt. Niveditha Subramanian Ponnani Kerala BJP TBD TBD
49 Dr. Shashi Tharoor Thiruvananthapuram Kerala INC TBD TBD
50 Rajeev Chandrasekhar Thiruvananthapuram Kerala BJP TBD TBD
51 Pannyan Raveendran Thiruvananthapuram Kerala CPI TBD TBD
52 Ok. Muraleedharan Thrissur Kerala INC TBD TBD
53 Suresh Gopi Thrissur Kerala BJP TBD TBD
54 VS Sunil Kumar Thrissur Kerala CPI TBD TBD
55 Shafi Parambil Vadakara Kerala INC TBD TBD
56 Praful Krishna Vadakara Kerala BJP TBD TBD
57 KK Shailaja Vadakara Kerala CPIM TBD TBD
58 Annie Raja Wayanad Kerala CPI TBD TBD
59 Rahul Gandhi Wayanad Kerala INC TBD TBD
60 Ok Surendran Wayanad Kerala BJP TBD TBD

Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desaihttps://www.TheNileshDesai.com
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

How new entrants are posing a challenge to mom-and-pop stores

NEW DELHI: In the post-Covid period, conventional mom-and-pop...

India resists China’s push to restart direct passenger flights amid border disputes

China is urging India to resume direct passenger...

RBI’s ‘well timed motion’ reduced growth of ‘unsecured loans’: Shaktikanta Das

MUMBAI: Reserve Bank of India Governor, Shaktikanta Das...

Motorola Edge 50 Ultra With AI-powered Camera Launched In India: Price, Features

Last Updated: June 20, 2024, 12:05 ISTThe new...