Congress’ Rahul Kaswan leads with 63664 votes


He is the present MP from the Churu Lok Sabha seat in Rajasthan.

Rahul Kaswan of Congress is main with a big margin of 67045 votes within the Churu Lok Sabha Election in Rajasthan. He is the present MP from the seat. Devendra Jhajharia from BJP is within the second place and has secured 512854 votes until 2.15 pm. The remaining Lok Sabha election results of Churu constituency is but to return because the counting nonetheless underway.

READ | BJP’s Maneka Gandhi trails by 17,000 votes from Sultanpur Lok Sabha seat

Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desai
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Nvidia sheds $200bn in value

Nvidia's run because the world's largest...

Predicted playing XIs, live streaming particulars, weather and pitch report

Check out the live streaming particulars for match...

Philippines “Galwan” Moment as China escalates tensions in South China Sea

On June 19, the Chinese forces obstructed Philippine...