Check voting date, key candidates, result and more


BJP has been successful the Faridabad Lok Sabha Elections since 2014.

Faridabad is likely one of the 10 parliamentary constituencies in Haryana. It contains 9 Legislative Assembly constituencies — Hathin, Hodal (SC), Palwal, Prithla, Faridabadnit, Badkhal, Ballabhgarh, Faridabad and Tigaon. In the final Lok Sabha Elections in 2019, BJP’s Krishan Pal received the seat with a margin of 6,38,239 votes. He secured 913,222 votes with a vote share of round 69 per cent. Pal defeated Congress’s Avtar Singh Bhadana who acquired 274,983 votes round 20.70 per cent. BSP’s Mandhir Singh Maan obtained 84,006 votes.

Candidates from Faridabad Lok Sabha constituency

BJP has but once more fielded Krishan Pal Gurjar from the Faridabad parliamentary constituency. He is presently the Minister of State of Power and Heavy Industries. Congress is but to declare its candidate for the seat.

Voting in Faridabad Lok Sabha constituency

The voting will likely be held within the Faridabad Lok Sabha constituency within the sixth part on 25 May. The counting of votes will happen on June 4.


Nilesh Desai
Nilesh Desai
The Hindu Patrika is founded in 2016 by Mr. Nilesh Desai. This website is providing news and information mainly related to Hinduism. We appreciate if you send News, information or suggestion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this